Skip to content

How to reset the world on a Bedrock server

Steps

  1. Open https://panel.nexuscloud.id/.
  2. If you are using a phone, click the hamburger menu (=) to open the panel navigation.
  3. Click the Files menu.
  4. Scroll down and find the folder named worlds.
  5. Open the worlds folder. Inside there is a folder named Default.
  6. Click the three-dot menu next to Default and select Delete, or select the checkbox and choose Delete.
  7. Restart the server. A new world is generated automatically on start.

Help us out

If you found this tutorial useful, please leave a review on Trustpilot! Your rating helps us make more useful guides ✨

Cheers, Team NexusCloud